CityFull Member
ArenaThe Oval, London
Capacity90 000


The England cricket team is the representative team of England and Wales (and until 1992 also Scotland) in international cricket. Since 1997 it has been governed by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB), having been previously governed by Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) from 1903 until 1996. England and Australia were the first teams to play a Test match (between 15–19 March 1877), and these two countries together with South Africa formed the Imperial Cricket Conference (predecessor to today's International Cricket Council) on 15 June 1909. England and Australia also played the first One Day International on 5 January 1971. England's first Twenty20 International (T20I) was played on 13 June 2005, once more against Australia.


-Nick PopeGoalkeeper
-Dean HendersonGoalkeeper
-Jordan PickfordGoalkeeper
-Fikayo TomoriDefender
-Danny RoseDefender
-Tyrone MingsDefender
-Kieran TrippierDefender
-Ben ChilwellDefender
-John StonesDefender
-Harry MaguireDefender
-Trent Alexander-ArnoldDefender
-Alex Oxlade-ChamberlainMidfielder
-Harry WinksMidfielder
-Mason MountMidfielder
-Declan RiceMidfielder
-James MaddisonMidfielder
-Jadon SanchoMidfielder
-Callum WilsonForward
-Callum Hudson-OdoiForward
-Tammy AbrahamForward
-Marcus RashfordForward
-Raheem SterlingForward
-Harry KaneForward


1U17 World Cup
2FA International Tournament
1International Algarve Tournament

England next online matches: