CityFull Member
ArenaRanasinghe Premadasa Stadium


The Sri Lankan cricket team, nicknamed The Lions, is the national cricket team of Sri Lanka in international cricket and is a full member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) with Test and One Day International (ODI) status. The team first played international cricket in 1926–27, and were later awarded Test status in 1982, which made Sri Lanka the eighth Test cricket playing nation. The team is administered by Sri Lanka Cricket. Angelo Mathews is the current captain of all formats of the game.

Sri Lanka next online matches: